Email: careers@bhhsnw.com
Tel: 1-866-429-1057
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate

Company Leadership

Managing Brokers

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

LAKE OSWEGO & CANBY

 

Gayleen Weiler

Tel: 503.684.2119

Email: gweiler@bhhsnw.com

COMMERCIAL DIVISION, WEST PDX

 

Tom Hanacek

Tel: 503.350.7737

Email: thanacek@bhhsnw.com

EAST PORTLAND & GRESHAM

 

Sandra Fancher

Tel: 503.907.2281

Email: sfancher@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

David Walsh

Tel: 503.476.8770

Email: dwalsh@bhhsnw.com

SANDY

 

Mark Shearman

Tel: 503.350.7571

Email: mshearman@bhhsnw.com

WEST PORTLAND, HILLSBORO,

NETARTS/GARIBALDI, & SCAPPOOSE

 

Patti Gage

Tel: 503.350.7209

Email: pgage@bhhsnw.com