Email: careers@bhhsnw.com
Tel: 1-866-429-1057
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate

BATTLE GROUND & CLARK COUNTY NW

 

Cheryl Williams

Tel: 360.816.9311

Email: cwilliams@bhhsnw.com

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

SANDY

 

Mark Shearman

Tel: 503.350.7571

Email: mshearman@bhhsnw.com

COLUMBIA TECH CENTER

 

Lindsay Langley

Tel: 360.624.4310

Email: llangley@bhhsnw.com

LAKE OSWEGO

 

Gayleen Weiler

Tel: 503.684.2119

Email: gweiler@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

COMMERCIAL DIVISION

 

Tom Hanacek

Tel: 503.350.7737

Email: thanacek@bhhsnw.com

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

Matt Meinert

Tel: 503.476.8770

Email: mmeinert@bhhsnw.com