Unrivaled Support

We never stop helping our brokers grow.

Company Leadership

RETO Headshot HR - Jason Waugh-006_cropl

CEO & PRESIDENT

 

Jason Waugh

Tel: 503.350.7248

Email: jjwaugh@bhhsnw.com

CHAIRMAN

 

Bert Waugh, Jr.

Tel: 503.350.7205

Email: bwaugh@bhhsnw.com

Managing Brokers

BATTLE GROUND & CLARK COUNTY NW

 

Cheryl Williams

Tel: 360.816.9311

Email: cwilliams@bhhsnw.com

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

SANDY

 

Mark Shearman

Tel: 503.350.7571

Email: mshearman@bhhsnw.com

Lindsay L._Mar 2019 edited - cropped.jpg

COLUMBIA TECH CENTER

 

Lindsay Langley

Tel: 360.624.4310

Email: llangley@bhhsnw.com

Candy's pics_editedsmall.jpg

PORTLAND, HILLSBORO, GRESHAM, 
SCAPPOOSE, & OREGON COAST

 

Candace Carnegie

Tel: 503.312.4500

Email: ccarnegie@bhhsnw.com

LAKE OSWEGO

 

Gayleen Weiler

Tel: 503.684.2119

Email: gweiler@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

COMMERCIAL DIVISION

 

Tom Hanacek

Tel: 503.350.7737

Email: thanacek@bhhsnw.com

MattPhoto2016_SquareSmall.jpg

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

Matt Meinert

Tel: 503.476.8770

Email: mmeinert@bhhsnw.com

Get in Touch

 
Email: careers@bhhsnw.com
Tel: 1-866-429-1057
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate

© 2020 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently operated subsidiary of HomeServices of America, Inc., a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, and a franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity. Information not verified or guaranteed. *Terms pertaining to repayment by Seller for work performed, renovation, staging or other services provided by Zoom Casa and its contractors is determined on a case by case basis negotiated directly with Zoom Casa and Seller. Repayment is due upon the close of escrow or within one year from completion of work or services rendered, whichever shall first occur. **Pinnacle is powered by Zoom Casa Platform, a Delaware limited liability company unrelated to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate (BHHSNW). All contractors referred to Seller are vetted and referred by Zoom Casa and are licensed and insured. BHHSNW makes no representations or warranties expressed or implied regarding design, workmanship, services or materials provided by Zoom Casa vendors, contractors or sub-contractors. BHHSNW makes no affirmative representation regarding increased value as a result of improvements or modifications made pursuant to Zoom Casa’s design team.