Unrivaled Support

We never stop helping our brokers grow.

Company Leadership

RETO Headshot HR - Jason Waugh-006_cropl

CEO & PRESIDENT

 

Jason Waugh

Tel: 503.350.7248

Email: jjwaugh@bhhsnw.com

Managing Brokers

BATTLE GROUND & CLARK COUNTY NW

 

Cheryl Williams

Tel: 360.816.9311

Email: cwilliams@bhhsnw.com

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

183098_12112017115158.jpg

SANDY

 

Scott Stevenson

Tel: 503.668.8050

Email: sstevenson@bhhsnw.com

Lindsay L._Mar 2019 edited - cropped.jpg

COLUMBIA TECH CENTER

 

Lindsay Langley

Tel: 360.624.4310

Email: llangley@bhhsnw.com

132_03052009131546.jpg

PORTLAND, HILLSBORO, GRESHAM, 
SCAPPOOSE, & OREGON COAST

 

Vicki Comer

Tel: 503-292-9393

Email: vcomer@bhhsnw.com

LAKE OSWEGO

 

Gayleen Weiler

Tel: 503.684.2119

Email: gweiler@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

COMMERCIAL DIVISION

 

Tom Hanacek

Tel: 503.350.7737

Email: thanacek@bhhsnw.com

Jim Burgum.GRAY.jpg

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

Jim Burgum

Tel: 503.348.0226

Email: jimburbum@bhhsnw.com

Get in Touch

 
Email: careers@bhhsnw.com
Tel: 1-866-429-1057
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate

©2021 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of Columbia Insurance Company, a Berkshire Hathaway affiliate. Equal Housing Opportunity. Information not verified or guaranteed. *Terms pertaining to repayment by Seller for work performed, renovation, staging or other services provided by Zoom Casa and its contractors is determined on a case by case basis negotiated directly with Zoom Casa and Seller. Repayment is due upon the close of escrow or within one year from completion of work or services rendered, whichever shall first occur. **Pinnacle is powered by Zoom Casa Platform, a Delaware limited liability company unrelated to Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Northwest Real Estate (BHHSNW). All contractors referred to Seller are vetted and referred by Zoom Casa and are licensed and insured. BHHSNW makes no representations or warranties expressed or implied regarding design, workmanship, services or materials provided by Zoom Casa vendors, contractors or sub-contractors. BHHSNW makes no affirmative representation regarding increased value as a result of improvements or modifications made pursuant to Zoom Casa’s design team.