Unrivaled Support

We never stop helping our brokers grow.

Company Leadership

_W6A1086highres2.jpg

CEO & PRESIDENT

 

Jason Waugh

Tel: 503.350.7248

Email: jjwaugh@bhhsnw.com

Melanie.jpg

COO

 

Melanie Weidenbach

Tel: 206.293.1022

Email: mweidenbach@bhhsnwre.com

Managing Brokers

Cheryl Williams.jpg

BATTLE GROUND & CLARK COUNTY NW

 

Cheryl Williams

Tel: 360.816.9311

Email: cwilliams@bhhsnw.com

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

183098_12112017115158.jpg

SANDY

 

Scott Stevenson

Tel: 503.668.8050

Email: sstevenson@bhhsnw.com

Lindsay.jpg

COLUMBIA TECH CENTER

 

Lindsay Langley

Tel: 360.624.4310

Email: llangley@bhhsnw.com

Vicki_Comer Headshot 2021.jpg

PORTLAND, HILLSBORO, GRESHAM, 
SCAPPOOSE, & OREGON COAST

 

Vicki Comer

Tel: 503-292-9393

Email: vcomer@bhhsnw.com

H. Hazel_Wht crop.jpg

LAKE OSWEGO

 

Heidi Hazel

Tel: 971.701.7446

Email: heidihavel@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

Sarah Tarnovsky crop small.jpg

EAST PORTLAND & GRESHAM

 

Sarah Tarkovsky

Tel: 503.804.7728
Email: starnovsky@bhhsnw.com

Trevor headshot.jpg

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

Trevor Erion

Tel: 503.680.0297

Email: terion@bhhsnw.com