Unrivaled Support

We never stop helping our brokers grow.

Company Leadership

RETO Headshot HR - Jason Waugh-006_cropl

CEO & PRESIDENT

 

Jason Waugh

Tel: 503.350.7248

Email: jjwaugh@bhhsnw.com

Melanie-Weidenbach

COO

 

Melanie Weidenbach

Tel: 206.293.1022

Email: mweidenbach@bhhsnwre.com

Managing Brokers

BATTLE GROUND & CLARK COUNTY NW

 

Cheryl Williams

Tel: 360.816.9311

Email: cwilliams@bhhsnw.com

BEND & SUNRIVER

 

Dan Cook

Tel: 541.312.7001

Email: dcook@bhhsnw.com

183098_12112017115158.jpg

SANDY

 

Scott Stevenson

Tel: 503.668.8050

Email: sstevenson@bhhsnw.com

Lindsay L._Mar 2019 edited - cropped.jpg

COLUMBIA TECH CENTER

 

Lindsay Langley

Tel: 360.624.4310

Email: llangley@bhhsnw.com

132_03052009131546.jpg

PORTLAND, HILLSBORO, GRESHAM, 
SCAPPOOSE, & OREGON COAST

 

Vicki Comer

Tel: 503-292-9393

Email: vcomer@bhhsnw.com

LAKE OSWEGO

 

Gayleen Weiler

Tel: 503.684.2119

Email: gweiler@bhhsnw.com

FLORENCE

 

Tony Wells

Tel: 541.991.0655

Email: twells@bhhsnw.com

pattiheadshot.jpg

EAST PORTLAND & GRESHAM

 

Patti Gage

Tel: 503-310-8425
Email: pgage@bhhsnw.com

Jim Burgum.GRAY.jpg

MCMINNVILLE, NEWBERG, & YAMHILL

 

Jim Burgum

Tel: 503.348.0226

Email: jimburbum@bhhsnw.com